Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Jewitt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Great place to stay in Door Co.

    Would be nice to have continental breakfast.
    very clean ,quiet and helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub. No noisy guests. Stayed 2 years ago and liked it so much we came back.
    Jacquelyn
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2018
    Condo decor ok, bit not very cheerful......grey and beige motif.
    Beautiful lakeside location AND SUNSET VIEW. Very helpful staff. Quiet peaceful at this time of year.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay at Westwood Shores!

    The hotel was located right on the bay and afforded one excellent views of the sunsets. The pool was large and often we had the pool to ourselves! The rooms are very tastefully decorated and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much :)
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018

    Nice Escape. We will be back.

    Nothing
    Great rooms with beautiful views. Front staff went out of their way to accommodate us for an accessible shower. Loved the quiet setting to enjoy coffee on the deck.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy Blochwitz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen Miller
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 14, 2018

    First trip to Door County

    No cell service and Wi-Fi internet very slow.
    Free local and long distance phone calls, beds extremely comfortable, gorgeous view, very very clean.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    WE WILL BACK YEAR AFTER YEAR, WE LOVED IT SO MUCH.

    Nothing!!!
    The staff was outstanding, our room was so great, we plan on doing this every year at this resort. We had a great time, just loved everything about this resort. We played games, swam enjoy whirlpool tub, so much fun inside and out. The coffee was delicious, fireplace was awesome, showers were so soft and great.
    michele
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2018

    The room and property exceeded our expectations!

    Nothing really. It would have been nice if they had a fire pit to sit by in the evenings.
    The room was awesome! It was more like a condo than a room. Comfy bed, whirlpool tub and a nice little balcony.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018

    Totally relaxing and enjoyable.

    Nothing
    Very quiet and relaxing. Great views of the water.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018

    Always love this destination

    Poor WiFi and cell reception in unit but not there to spend much time on devices
    All the comforts of home but right on the waterfront.
    Kathy Klug
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    Everything was great
    tr

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...