Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    WE WILL BACK YEAR AFTER YEAR, WE LOVED IT SO MUCH.

    Nothing!!!
    The staff was outstanding, our room was so great, we plan on doing this every year at this resort. We had a great time, just loved everything about this resort. We played games, swam enjoy whirlpool tub, so much fun inside and out. The coffee was delicious, fireplace was awesome, showers were so soft and great.
    michele
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2018

    The room and property exceeded our expectations!

    Nothing really. It would have been nice if they had a fire pit to sit by in the evenings.
    The room was awesome! It was more like a condo than a room. Comfy bed, whirlpool tub and a nice little balcony.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018

    Totally relaxing and enjoyable.

    Nothing
    Very quiet and relaxing. Great views of the water.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018

    Always love this destination

    Poor WiFi and cell reception in unit but not there to spend much time on devices
    All the comforts of home but right on the waterfront.
    Kathy Klug
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    Everything was great
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    Will go again

    The couches and chairs were hard and not very comfortable. Same with the bed but it's hard to leave your own mattress and be comfortable instantly.
    The view was amazing and the resort was very clean and well kept. The peaceful lake front made it nice to come back to after being out all day.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    Would like to have breakfast provided.
    Beautiful view of the bay
    Meli Williams
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Heavenly!!!

    It was beautiful and clean and everyone was polite and happy!!! The suite was perfect. We had everything we needed to cook whatever we wanted. The kids had their own room and bathroom to which they were delighted! We had a great bathroom with a whirlpool tub!!! The balcony was breathtaking and equipped with tables and chairs. We will certainly be back here. Love love LOVE!!!
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Excellent, view was great

    Nothing
    Staff and the view
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 23, 2018
    No complementry breakfast was involved. Also dont have balconies if you cant smoke on them!
    Rooms were beautiful and so was the view
    Connie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    Wonderful, caring service from front desk and housekeeping. Guests are all in good spirits as well!
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018

    Home away from home

    Our only complaint is that there wasn’t a full length mirror anywhere in the suite
    Our suite was immaculately clean. The contemporary decor makes you feel at home. We love the feather theme! The fully stocked kitchen was so convenient. The towels were big and of good quality and the robes so fluffy and luxurious!
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan M
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 15, 2018

    We will come back!

    We had problems with both bathrooms but the staff did their best to get them fixed. We did receive a discount on our final bill and appreciated the reduction.
    The kitchen was well stocked with pans, plates, glasses & silverware. The rooms were beautiful. Loved the fireplace and the view of Sturgeon Bay. The grounds were well kept and we enjoyed both swimming pools.
    theresa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018

    very enjoyable definitely going back there

    room view excellent. very nice place and close to everything we wanted to do
Loading reviews...